Inköpsavdelning

Claes Holgersson
Försäljning/Inköpschef

claes.holgersson@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 62
Mobil: 0703 - 75 13 13
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Fredrik Hassold
Kött

fredrikh@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 57
Mobil: 0701 - 90 04 93
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Henrik Carlsson
Kött
Tjänstledig
henrik.carlsson@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 61
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Jonas Hovenius
Kött

jonas.hovenius@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 61 78
Mobil: 0707 - 48 47 70
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Robert Karlsson
Fågel

robertk@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 58
Mobil: 0701 - 90 04 94
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Michael Carlsson
Chark & delikatess & vilt

michael.carlsson@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 63
Mobil: 0705 - 77 30 84
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Lennart Hessel
Chark & delikatess

lennart@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 51
Mobil: 0732 - 41 50 25
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69