Säljavdelning

Roger Olsson
VD / Partner

roger@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 52
Mobil: 0701 - 05 48 41
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Peter Andersson
Senior Partner

peter@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 53
Mobil: 0701 - 05 48 40
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Christian Erlandsson
Partner / Försäljning

christian@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 56
Mobil: 0701 - 05 48 39
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Fredrik Hassold
Partner / Försäljning

fredrikh@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 57
Mobil: 0701 - 90 04 93
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Claes Holgersson
Försäljning/Inköpschef

claes.holgersson@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 62
Mobil: 0703 - 75 13 13
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Annette Karlsson
Marknadschef / Försäljning

annette.karlsson@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 60
Mobil: 0702 - 12 49 64
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Saul Reftberger
Key Account / Försäljning

saul.reftberger@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 68
Mobil: 0703 - 50 52 52
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Roger Nilsson
Försäljning

roger.n@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 54
Mobil: 0706 - 43 56 10
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Robert Karlsson
Försäljning

robertk@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 58
Mobil: 0701 - 90 04 94
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Maja Grimberg
Försäljning

marianne.grimberg@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 61 50
Mobil: 0707 - 88 54 69
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Jonas Hovenius
Försäljning

jonas.hovenius@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 55
Mobil: 0707 - 48 47 70
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Anette Sernvik
Marknadsassistent

anette.sernvik@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 67
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
 

Niklas Bruhner
Säljsupport

niklas.bruhner@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 0303 - 24 64 55
Mobil: 0707 - 29 13 13
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Markus Svensson
Försäljning
Region Skåne

markus.svensson@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 040 - 655 80 61
Mobil: 0728 - 57 48 52
Fax: 0303 - 24 64 69
Torbjörn Andersson
Key Account / Försäljning
Region Stockholm

torbjorn.andersson@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 08 - 684 323 11
Mobil: 0732 - 19 28 38
 
Daniel Durmaz
Key Account / Försäljning
Region Stockholm

daniel.durmaz@farskvaruhuset.se
Tel: 08 - 684 323 12
Mobil: 0708 - 55 22 19